User Data Deletion

Profile data:

The information collected during the creation of a user account can be modified or deleted from the “Member> Your Profile” menu on the “Profile> Modify” panel. In most cases, users also have control over the visibility of this profile information thanks to the possibility of restricting this visibility, for each information, to their friends, connected members or to administrators only. The persons administering the site can view or modify all the data of all the accounts.

legal information is also available on the page: Privacy policy

Cette publication est également disponible en : Français (French)